11.27 PM Sunday, 10 December 2023
  • City Fajr Shuruq Duhr Asr Magrib Isha
  • Dubai 05:31 06:49 12:14 15:11 17:33 18:52
10 December 2023

EU votes for visa free travel for UAE citizens

By Wam

The European Parliament (EP) voted on Thursday to allow visa-free travel for UAE citizens to countries in the Shengen Area in Europe.

This came during a meeting held on Thursday in Strasbourg with a majority vote of 523 out of 577 EU representatives.