6.14 AM Wednesday, 4 October 2023
  • City Fajr Shuruq Duhr Asr Magrib Isha
  • Dubai 04:55 06:09 12:10 15:32 18:06 19:20
04 October 2023

#IPLAuction: Youngest IPL player Sarfaraz Khan to RCB

England's Eoin Morgan celebrates after India's Ajinkya Rahane was bowled by Moeen Al for 8 runs during the International T20 match at Edgbaston cricket ground, Birmingham, England, Sunday Sept. 7, 2014. (AP)

By Cricket Correspondent

Youngest player, Sarfaraz Naushad Khan to Bangalore.

Sumit Marwal and Aditya Garhwal to KKR.

Darren Sammy to Bangalore for Rs2.8crore.

Players Unsold

Irfan Pathan

Wayne Parnell

Munaf Patel

Zaheer Khan

Nathan Lyon

Ajantha Mendis

Cameron Boyce

Darren Bravo

Albie Morkel

David Hussey

Azhar Mahmood

Going, going... gone

Sunrisers pick Trent Boult for Rs3.8crore.

Rahul Sharma to Chennai, Pragyan Ojha to Mumbai and Adam Milne to Bangalore.

Brad Hogg will play for Koklata Knightriders for Rs50lakh.

David Wiese of South Africa ro bangalore for Rs2.8 crore.

Mitchell McClenaghan to Mumbai Indians.

Chennai SuperKings pay Rs30lakh for Kyle Abbot.

S Badrinath picked up by Royal Challengers Bangalore. Just Rs30lakh.

Ravi Bopara and Praveen Kumar, both to Hyderabad, Rs 1 crore and Rs8crore, respectively.

Eoin Morgan goes to Hyderabad Sunrisers for Rs1.5crore.

Aaron Finch to Mumbai Indians for Rs3.2crore.

Amit Mishra will play for Delhi Daredevils, bought for Rs3.5crore.

Dinesh Karthik picked up by Royal Challengers Bangalore for Rs10.5crore.

Kevin Pietersen goes to Sunrisers and will play for Hyderabad for Rs2crore, as does Kane Williamson for Rs60lakh.

Delhi buys Angelo Mathews.

Murali Vijay to Kings XI Punjab.


Mahela Jayawardena

Kumar Sangakkara

Brad Hodge

Hashim Amla

Ross Taylor

Alex Hales

Cameron White