Salman Khan's 'Bigg Boss': Final list of contestants out

The seventh season of the reality show kicks off tomorrow

The house is ready, red carpet laid, the date is set - time for the host, Salman Khan, to take centre stage and let the contestants in the house.

Reality show 'Bigg Boss 7' is just one day away from the big opening night.

Everyone is eagerly waiting to find out who the 15 contestants to be locked-up in the house will be.

As of now we have the confirmed names.

Anita Advani, Apoorva and Shilpa Agnihotri are among the final list of contestants for 'Bigg Boss' season 7. The season, which will be aired from tonight, includes 15 contestants who will stay in the house for 104 days.

The final contestants' list also includes Kushal Tandon, Hazel Keech, Gauahar Khan, Rajat Rawail, Pratyusha Banerjee, VJ Andy, Armaan Kohli, Tanisha (Kajol's sister), Elie Evram, Ratan Rajput and Sangram Singh.

There were 30 contestants, out of which 15 were finalised to enter the Bigg Boss house. They reached the house on Saturday morning.

However, model Poonam Pandey, Sonarika Bhadoria, actress Hansika Motwani, who were approached for the hit TV show have confirmed not participating in it.

Salman Khan will be seen hosting 'Bigg Boss Season - Saath 7' again this year. The season promises to be different and will show the angelic and the demonic side of the contestants of the show.

During the launch of the show the actor said, "I am very excited about season seven. I have enjoyed all the seasons so far. It feels like only Colors TV will throw me out now, I will not leave it and will keep on doing it."

The new season will see 14 contestants locked up in the Bigg Boss house at Lonavala for 104 days.


Bollywood latest: Shah Rukh Khan's 'Happy New Year' premiere at Dubai's Atlantis

  • Twitter
  • submit to reddit
comments powered by Disqus


Most Popular in entertainment

Cinema listing January 15 to January 21

Emirates 24|7


Happiness Meter Icon