iHeartRadio bash: Taylor Swift leads superstars out to play

Taylor Swift accepts the Song of the Year award for 'Shake It Off' onstage during the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards which broadcasted live on NBC from The Shrine Auditorium. (Getty Images)

Madonna and Taylor Swift (Getty Images)

Taylor Swift accepts the Artist of the Year award from Ryan Seacrest and host Jamie Foxx. (Getty Images)

Kazembe Ajamu Coleman and Zendaya (Getty Images)

Justin Timberlake, Nick Jonas and Taylor Swfit (Getty Images)

Meghan Trainor, President of National Programming Platforms for iHeartMedia Tom Poleman, Taylor Swift and President of Entertainment Enterprises for iHeartMedia, Inc., John Sykes. (Getty Images)

Snoop Dogg, Taraji P. Henson and host Jamie Foxx. (Getty Images)

Snoop Dogg and Charlie Wilson (Getty Images)

Rocky Lynch, Ross Lynch, Riker Lynch, Rydel Lynch and Ellington Ratliff of R5. (Getty Images)

Ian Ziering (R) and 'Left Shark' speak onstage the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards. (Getty Images)

Jason Derulo (Getty Images)

(Getty Images)

Print Email